Home 2014 Edition 2014 Award Recipients

2014 Award Recipients

HRM Hope Daminabo Dan Opusingi  – (Award for Creativity in Leadership)

Dr Charles Dimnwobi – (Award for Excellence in Business Innovation and Leadership)

Dame(Barr) Alice Nem-Lawrence – (Best Performing Commissioner of the year)

VIP Express Tourism Ltd – (Tourism Organisation of year)

Family Love FM Port-Harcourt – (Listeners Choice Radio Station of the Year)

Chief Mrs Alamieyeseigha Nice – (Young Performing Personality of the Year)

Sam Dede – (Garden City Tourism Personality of the Year)

Mr Onamari Horfall – (Youth Role Model)

Mrs Chituga Diamond – (TV personality of the year) amongst others.