Home 2018 Edition List of Honorees

List of Honorees

1. Accord for Development- Community Development organization of the year.
2. Akpos (Naija FM 92.7) – On Air Personality of the year
3. Aperture Visions – Young Enterprise of the year
4. Apostle Joseph Cookey – Award for humanity and peace advocacy
5. Bamidele Abiye Adeeko ( Sensational Dele) – Outstanding Gospel Music Art of the year
6. Barr. Rex Idaminabo (LLB, BL, LLM) – Youth Performing personality of the year
7. Bereton Montessori School – Award for Outstanding Innovation in Education
8. Best Land and Sea Services Limited – Award for Quality Service Delivery.