Home 2018 Edition List of Honorees

List of Honorees

17. Engr. Dr. Emmanuel Audu- Ohwavborua(FNSE) – Award for Best Practices in Public Service.
18. Family Love Fm – Listener’s choice radio station of the year
19. Francis Uzor – Enterprising personality of the year
20. Frantino Multiple services Limited – Organization making a Difference (Award for Excellence in Service Delivery)
21. High Chief Gad Harry Ekprikbo (JP) – Award for integrity and community development
22. Hon Mrs. Tonye Briggs- Oniyide -Outstanding commissioner of the year
23. Hon Rowland Sekibo – Grassroot Man of the Year.
24. Hon Victor Odili – Local Government Chairman of the Year.