Home 2018 Edition List of Honorees

List of Honorees

33. Ndubuisi Oti – Award for Integrity in Leadership
34. No Limit TV – Organization making a difference (Entertainment and Media)
35. Nuel Mark Development Foundation – Organisation Making a difference
36. Port Harcourt Mall – Leisure spot of the year
37. PrimeGate International Schools – Award for Excellence in Quality Education
38. Rivers State Microfinance Agency (RIMA) – Outstanding Government Agency of the year
39. Substrata Oil and Gas – Outstanding Indigenous oil and Gas Company of the Year
40. Wazobia Max TV – Viewers’ choice TV Station of the year